Department of Mathematics FAS Harvard University One Oxford Street Cambridge MA 02138 USA Tel: (617) 495-2171 Fax: (617) 495-5132
Faculty categories: EM: emeritus, FP: full and PP practice, BP: Benjamin Peirce Fellows, SP: senior preceptor and PR: preceptor, SL,ASL: senior and associate senior lecturer, and LE: lecturer, ST: department staff GR: graduate student Visitor Categories: AC: Accociate, JF: junior fellow, PD: postdoc, VS: visiting scholar,VP: visiting professor
This is an old page. See The new catalogue


Jump to: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
PDF of latest Directory | Note that the CMSA has moved to the CMSA building at 20 Garden Street.
Photo Last, First Office Telephone Email
Auroux, Denis (FP) Denis Auroux office: 539 tel:55487 email: auroux@math.harvard.edu Denis Auroux (FP)
Balibanu, Ana (BP) Ana Balibanu office: 236 tel:64492 email: ana@math.harvard.edu Ana Balibanu (BP)
Bamberg, Paul (SL) Paul Bamberg office: 322 tel:59560 email: bamberg@math.harvard.edu Paul Bamberg (SL)
Bejleri, Dori (BP) Dori Bejleri office: 525 tel:52334 email: bejleri@math.harvard.edu Dori Bejleri (BP)
Braley, Emily (PR) Emily Braley office: 225 tel:69122 email: braley@math.harvard.edu Emily Braley (PR)
Brennecke, Christian (BP) Christian Brennecke office: 239 tel:58797 email: brennecke@math.harvard.edu Christian Brennecke (BP)
Cain, Wes (SL) Wes Cain office: 515 tel:51790 email: jcain2@math.harvard.edu Wes Cain (SL)
Chen, Janet (SP) Janet Chen office: 429 tel:52168 email: jjchen@math.harvard.edu Janet Chen (SP)
Cheung, Man-Wai (BP) Man-Wai Cheung office: 505h tel:51496 email: mwcheung@math.harvard.edu Man-Wai Cheung (BP)
Collins, Voula (PR) Voula Collins office: 209 tel:51267 email: vcollins@math.harvard.edu Voula Collins (PR)
DeMarco, Laura (FP) Laura DeMarco office: - tel:- email: demarco@math.harvard.edu Laura DeMarco (FP)
Demers, Matthew (PR) Matthew Demers office: 209 tel:51364 email: mdemers@math.harvard.edu Matthew Demers (PR)
Elkies, Noam (FP) Noam Elkies office: 335 tel:54625 email: elkies@math.harvard.edu Noam Elkies (FP)
Elmanto, Elden (BP) Elden Elmanto office: 231 tel:60459 email: elmanto@math.harvard.edu Elden Elmanto (BP)
Freund, David (PR) David Freund office: 209 tel:51389 email: dfreund@math.harvard.edu David Freund (PR)
Gaitsgory, Dennis (FP) Dennis Gaitsgory office: 338 tel:55363 email: gaitsgde@math.harvard.edu Dennis Gaitsgory (FP)
Gammage, Benjamin (BP) Benjamin Gammage office: - tel:- email: gammage@math.harvard.edu Benjamin Gammage (BP)
Gottlieb, Robin (PP) Robin Gottlieb office: 430 tel:57882 email: gottlieb@math.harvard.edu Robin Gottlieb (PP)
Gross, Benedict (EM) Benedict Gross office: - tel:- email: gross@math.harvard.edu Benedict Gross (EM)
Grundmeier, Dusty (ASL) Dusty Grundmeier office: 230 tel:59580 email: deg@math.harvard.edu Dusty Grundmeier (ASL)
Guerra, Jill (PR) Jill Guerra office: 209 tel:51381 email: guerra@math.harvard.edu Jill Guerra (PR)
Gundlach, Fabian (BP) Fabian Gundlach office: 233 tel:60829 email: gundlach@math.harvard.edu Fabian Gundlach (BP)
Harris, Joseph (FP) Joseph Harris office: 339 tel:55335 email: harris@math.harvard.edu Joseph Harris (FP)
Hironaka, Heisuke (EM) Heisuke Hironaka office: - tel:- email: hironaka@math.harvard.edu Heisuke Hironaka (EM)
Hopkins, Michael (FP) Michael Hopkins office: 508 tel:69520 email: mjh@math.harvard.edu Michael Hopkins (FP)
Junkins, Caroline (PR) Caroline Junkins office: 420 tel:55340 email: cjunkins@math.harvard.edu Caroline Junkins (PR)
Kalashnikov, Elana (BP) Elana Kalashnikov office: 238 tel:68366 email: kalashnikov@math.harvard.edu Elana Kalashnikov (BP)
Kazhdan, David (EM) David Kazhdan office: Huji tel:TelHuji email: kazhdan@math.harvard.edu David Kazhdan (EM)
Kelly, Brendan (SP) Brendan Kelly office: 422 tel:59580 email: kelly@math.harvard.edu Brendan Kelly (SP)
Kisin, Mark (FP) Mark Kisin office: 234 tel:61516 email: kisin@math.harvard.edu Mark Kisin (FP)
Knill, Oliver (PR) Oliver Knill office: 432 tel:55549 email: knill@math.harvard.edu Oliver Knill (PR)
Kronheimer, Peter (FP) Peter Kronheimer office: 343 tel:55745 email: kronheim@math.harvard.edu Peter Kronheimer (FP)
Kupers, Alexander (BP) Alexander Kupers office: 341 tel:58477 email: kupers@math.harvard.edu Alexander Kupers (BP)
Lemm, Marius (BP) Marius Lemm office: 237 tel:66978 email: mlemm@math.harvard.edu Marius Lemm (BP)
Lurie, Jacob (FP) Jacob Lurie office: 514 tel:59493 email: lurie@math.harvard.edu Jacob Lurie (FP)
Maskin, Eric (FP) Eric Maskin office: Lit312 tel:51746 email: emaskin@fas.harvard.edu Eric Maskin (FP)
Matchett-Wood, Melanie (FP) Melanie Matchett-Wood office: - tel:- email: mmwood@math.harvard.edu Melanie Matchett-Wood (FP)
Mazur, Barry (FP) Barry Mazur office: 512 tel:53352 email: mazur@math.harvard.edu Barry Mazur (FP)
McMullen, Curtis (FP) Curtis McMullen office: 523 tel:50396 email: ctm@math.harvard.edu Curtis McMullen (FP)
Mumford, David (EM) David Mumford office: Brown University tel:TelBrown email: david_mumford@brown.edu David Mumford (EM)
Nowak, Martin (FP) Martin Nowak office: One Brattle Sq, Suite 6 tel:64737 email: @ Martin Nowak (FP)
Paul, Stepan (PR) Stepan Paul office: 209 tel:51365 email: spaul@math.harvard.edu Stepan Paul (PR)
Penner, Kate (PR) Kate Penner office: 223 tel:68311 email: penner@math.harvard.edu Kate Penner (PR)
Picard, Sebastien (BP) Sebastien Picard office: 235 tel:61561 email: spicard@math.harvard.edu Sebastien Picard (BP)
Popa, Mihnea (FP) Mihnea Popa office: - tel:- email: mpopa@math.harvard.edu Mihnea Popa (FP)
Sacks, Gerald (EM) Gerald Sacks office: - tel:- email: sacks@math.harvard.edu Gerald Sacks (EM)
Schmid, Wilfried (FP) Wilfried Schmid office: 519 tel:57840 email: schmid@math.harvard.edu Wilfried Schmid (FP)
Siu, Yum-Tong (FP) Yum-Tong Siu office: 511 tel:53790 email: siu@math.harvard.edu Yum-Tong Siu (FP)
Sternberg, Shlomo (EM) Shlomo Sternberg office: - tel:- email: shlomo@math.harvard.edu Shlomo Sternberg (EM)
Tate, John (EM) John Tate office: 342 tel:58877 email: tate@math.harvard.edu John Tate (EM)
Taubes, Cliff (FP) Cliff Taubes office: 504 tel:55579 email: chtaubes@math.harvard.edu Cliff Taubes (FP)
Tripathy, Arnav (BP) Arnav Tripathy office: 535 tel:52210 email: tripathy@math.harvard.edu Arnav Tripathy (BP)
Ullery, Brooke (BP) Brooke Ullery office: 503 tel:51349 email: bullery@math.harvard.edu Brooke Ullery (BP)
Vasey, Sebastien (BP) Sebastien Vasey office: 321h tel:51039 email: sebv@math.harvard.edu Sebastien Vasey (BP)
Walker, Hakim (PR) Hakim Walker office: 421h tel:66337 email: hjwalker@math.harvard.edu Hakim Walker (PR)
Williams, Lauren (FP) Lauren Williams office: 510 tel:51727 email: williams@math.harvard.edu Lauren Williams (FP)
Woodin, Hugh (FP) Hugh Woodin office: 513 tel:58796 email: woodin@math.harvard.edu Hugh Woodin (FP)
Yau, Horng-Tzer (FP) Horng-Tzer Yau office: 240 tel:68425 email: htyau@math.harvard.edu Horng-Tzer Yau (FP)
Yau, Shing-Tung (FP) Shing-Tung Yau office: 340 tel:50836 email: yau@math.harvard.edu Shing-Tung Yau (FP)
Zemke, Drew (PR) Drew Zemke office: 423 tel:52482 email: dzemke@math.harvard.edu Drew Zemke (PR)

Jump to: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Privacy Digital Accessibility
HTML CSS