Department of Mathematics FAS Harvard University One Oxford Street Cambridge MA 02138 USA Tel: (617) 495-2171 Fax: (617) 495-5132
Faculty categories: EM: emeritus, FP: full and PP practice, BP: Benjamin Peirce Fellows, SP: senior preceptor and PR: preceptor, SL,ASL: senior and associate senior lecturer, and LE: lecturer, ST: department staff GR: graduate student Visitor Categories: AC: Accociate, JF: junior fellow, PD: postdoc, VS: visiting scholar,VP: visiting professor
To add a picture, send an attached image file to webmaster at math dot harvard dot edu. To link your personal website directory, send a short email to the same address.


Jump to: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
PDF of latest Directory | Note that the CMSA has moved to the CMSA building at 20 Garden Street.
Photo Last, First Office Telephone Email
Akhmedov, Anar (VS) Anar Akhmedov office: - tel:- email: akhmedov@math.harvard.edu Anar Akhmedov (VS)
Boger, Dorin (PD) Dorin Boger office: 226 tel:52124 email: dboger@math.harvard.edu Dorin Boger (PD)
Brandhorst, Simon (PD) Simon Brandhorst office: 226 tel:52124 email: -@math.harvard.edu Simon Brandhorst (PD)
Cowan, Alexander (PD) Alexander Cowan office: 226a tel:52124 email: cowan@math.harvard.edu Alexander Cowan (PD)
Fomin, Sergey (VS) Sergey Fomin office: 327 tel:53628 email: sfomin@math.harvard.edu Sergey Fomin (VS)
Gerig, Chris (PD) Chris Gerig office: 520 tel:63399 email: cgerig@math.harvard.edu Chris Gerig (PD)
Gimre, Karsten (PD) Karsten Gimre office: 524a tel:55572 email: gimre@math.harvard.edu Karsten Gimre (PD)
Hearst, William (VS) William Hearst office: - tel:- email: -@math.harvard.edu William Hearst (VS)
Knudsen, Ben (PD) Ben Knudsen office: 520 tel:63399 email: knudsen@math.harvard.edu Ben Knudsen (PD)
Saint-Donat, Bernard (VS) Bernard Saint-Donat office: - tel:- email: -@math.harvard.edu Bernard Saint-Donat (VS)
Tonkonog, Dmitry (PD) Dmitry Tonkonog office: 226a tel:52124 email: tonkonog@math.harvard.edu Dmitry Tonkonog (PD)
Tosatti, Valentino (VS) Valentino Tosatti office: 518 tel:67286 email: -@math.harvard.edu Valentino Tosatti (VS)
VonSoosten, Per (VS) Per VonSoosten office: 226c tel:52124 email: vonsoosten@math.harvard.edu Per VonSoosten (VS)
Wilson, Dylan (PD) Dylan Wilson office: 226f tel:52124 email: dwilson@math.harvard.edu Dylan Wilson (PD)
Wu, Tianqi (PD) Tianqi Wu office: 242i tel:67287 email: tianqiwu@math.harvard.edu Tianqi Wu (PD)

Jump to: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Privacy Digital Accessibility
HTML CSS