Math 1a Sections

 
 

Home  >  sections


CA Sections begin Monday, October 10, 2005

Section Teaching Fellow Course Assistant
MWF 9
Science 110
Bret Benesh
Office: Science 435
Email: benesh@math.harvard.edu
Office Hours:
  • Monday at 2-4 PM
  • Tuesday at 1-2 PM
Iain Kaplan
Email: ikaplan@fas.harvard.edu
Section: Thursday at 5-6:30 PM in Science 101b
----
Y. Michelle Li
Email: ymli@fas.harvard.edu
Section: Monday at 2-3:30 PM in Science 310
MWF 10
Science 112
Tatyana Chmutova
Office: Science 333h
Email: chmutova@math.harvard.edu
Office Hours:
  • Monday at 8-10 PM (Loker Commons)
  • Thursday 7-8 PM (Loker Commons)
Yinliang He
Email: yhe@fas.harvard.edu
Section: Tuesday at 8:30-10 PM in Science 101b
MWF 10
Science 310
Maksym Fedorchuk
Office: Science 333g
Email: fedorchuk@math.harvard.edu
Office Hours:
  • Tuesday 7:30-8:30 PM, Loker Commons
  • Thursday 7:30-8:30 PM, Loker Commons
  • or by appointment
Wendy Widman
Email: widman@fas.harvard.edu
Section: Tuesday at 3-4:30 PM in SC 309.
MWF 11
Science 309a
Thomas Judson
Office: Science 429
Email: judson@math.harvard.edu
Office Hours:
  • Tuesday at 8-9 PM (Loker Commons)
  • Wednesday at 6-7 PM
  • or by appointment
Sara Kate Heukerott
Email: heukerot@fas.harvard.edu
Section: Wednesday at 5-6:30 PM in Science 109
----
Kristen Hendricks
Email: khendric@fas.harvard.edu
Section: Tuesday at 9-10:30 PM in Science 103b
MWF 12
Science 309a
Tatyana Chmutova
Office: Science 333h
Email: chmutova@math.harvard.edu
Office Hours:
  • Monday at 8-10 PM (Loker Commons)
  • Thursday 7-8 PM (Loker Commons)
Nicole Ali
Email: nali@fas.harvard.edu
Section: Thursday at 9-10:30 PM in Science 507
TTH 10
Science 110
Robin Gottlieb
Office: Science 430
Email: gottlieb@math.harvard.edu
Office Hours:
  • Tuesday at 4-5 PM
  • Friday 12:15-2:15 PM
Danyank Lok
Email: dlok@fas.harvard.edu
Section: Monday at 3:30-5 PM in Science 310
----
Emily Cross
Email: cross2@fas.harvard.edu
Section: Monday at 7:30-9 PM in SC 116
TTH 11:30
Science 110
Robin Gottlieb
Office: Science 430
Email: gottlieb@math.harvard.edu
Office Hours:
  • Tuesday at 4-5 PM
  • Friday 12:15-2:15 PM
Jean Yang
Email: jeanyang@fas.harvard.edu
Section: Sunday at 4:30-6 PM in Science 103b
----
Emily Parfit
Email: eparfit@fas.harvard.edu
Section: Wednesday at 8:30-10 PM in Science 101b
Head Course Assistant   Eve Drucker
Email: edrucker@fas.harvard.edu



October 11, 2005

 
 

URL: http://www.courses.fas.harvard.edu/~math1a/sections/

Copyright ©The President and Fellows of Harvard College